For Medical Records, please email: medicalrecords@inisurgeons.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Inland Neurosurgery Institute (INI)

Neurological Surgery & Neurointerventional Surgeons located in Pomona, CA & Arcadia, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Inland Neurosurgery Institute (INI) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Neurosurgery Institute (INI) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Benjamin Ball is amazing. I was referred to him for my sciatica condition. He always takes his time with me and explains everything including all treatment options. He never pushes me into any treatment which is so comforting. I would 100% recommend Dr. Ball. His front office nurse is so wonderful too! Grateful for Dr. Ball and his expertise through my journey!
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr.G is so kind, so patient, thorough, An excellent surgeon!!
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Ye has maintained an open and honest dialogue with me for the past two + years that he has been treating me. I have had two successful surgeries by him. Dr. Ye always took the time to listen to my concerns and explain his perspective, so that I felt comfortable and informed the entire time. I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Ye.
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Ready to answer any questions, He is excellent surgeon.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Cutler was pleasant and thorough. I am so relieved to be rid on the pain I was experiencing.
Rula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
He was very knowledgeable, honest he made the surgery , recovery, very smooth and he’s pleasant to work with and he has amazing excellent manner
Rula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Excellent
Conrad Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
All I can say is Thank you Dr. Gibani. Before I came to your office I was informed by my physician in Chile that I had spinal damage and would need Titanium supports, but after looking at my scans you told me my lower spine had, I believe you said calcium growth which was squeezing my nerves. I am so happy to say you were correct. The intense pain I had is completely gone. And you didn't have to insert plates into my back. You really know your stuff!! My family and friends here in Chile and stateside were also amazed by the results. Finally both you and your staff always made me feel welcomed. Thanks again for your kind attitude and professionalism.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Everything went well from the get go. Staff was on point and dr took care of business simple as that .Thank you guys very much I no longer have numbness in my leg and loose balance.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent physician and friendly, helpful office staff. Dr Young gives clear concise information and spends time explaining everything so that I always knew what was happening and the plan of care.
Johnny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I have had two separate surgeries and both fusions were successful. The entire hospital and office staff have been first class!!! Thank you!
Consúelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Thank you Dr. Aaron Cutler and entire staff, nurses and front office. They were all extremely knowledgeable, professional, very kind and helpful throughout the whole process in my mother’s neck surgery. Patient care is top notch and unlike any other hospital care experience we’ve had in years! Dr. Cutler was very caring, knowledgeable and explained entire process related to surgery, after care and recovery steps to be taken. He answered all my questions and we have been extremely satisfied. He is an Excellent Dr. /Surgeon. Thank you Dr. Cutler, staff and Casa Colina Team. Sincerely, Eloise and mom Consúelo Nungaray
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Cutler performed surgery to fix my issue. The surgery appears to have been successful. I found both Dr Cutler and his assistant, Ingrid Olsson, to be patient in answering my questions and concerns. I also found them assessing the issue and reassuring that the problem could be fixed. I had very little discomfort after the sergury. I highly recommend Dr Cutler and his staff who were all very polite and professional.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I was apprehensive of the results of the surgery, but the results have been life changing! I would do this again in a heartbeat.
Lionel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I can give Five Stars based on my experience. I am biased as my spouse was surgery patient via Pomona Valley facility and Dr Rodriguez.
Makrui G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I liked his approach of monitoring instead of quick radiation or surgery.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Was very informative made me feel comfortable.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I have been to him several years ago, he was very nice, told me what he would be doing. This coming wednesday i go back to him. I am happy to go back to him and help me again.
Dana F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
The initial intake Dr was very nice & through. He checked me out and asked important questions. Dr Gibani explained everything on my MRI and put me at ease about the surgery & the cyst removal on my spine. Best option for my situation was to remove the cyst, at my consultation visit. I feel lucky to be having the surgery at Casa Colina with Dr. Gibani. One minor thing i asked the dr if i were taking the right amout of meds. Dr Gibani told me Verbally that could increase my Gabapentin up to 300mg instead of 200mg. through my primary Dr said she would not increase the amount, since it was not written in my consultation report. I will call Dr. Gibani's ofc. to discuss. Otherwise very good experience.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I had to under go 2 sessions of coiling in my brain to get rid of 4 aneurysms which were successful Dr. Young is outstanding he explains everything with great detail it helps very much when you are nervous to calm you down Once again Dr.Young and his team at the hospital are exceptional.